WHAT WE DO

TRAINING

Viktor Baumgartner's clients appreciate his many years of experience and competence, pinpoint feedback, clear instructions for action and persuasive techniques that can be readily implemented.

read more

Tailored to each client's specific challenges and situations. Doable in the real world, with clear goals and a guaranteed transfer to everyday use on the job. That's what sets Viktor Baumgartner's work as a coach apart. Viktor has been offering professional coaching services in the areas of presentation skills, negotiation skills, media communication, and sales since 2001.

EXECUTIVE COACHING

We support executives by acting as a coach and sparring partner. We combine a mix of communication theory, years of own management experience and intuition to create the kind of added value you need to meet your goals.

read more

The benefits of coaching are multi-layered: it can help you win investors, gain the support of supervisors and employees, and communicate with business partners and other stakeholders. It can also help eliminate recurring stumbling blocks in your communication and in dealing with other people.

PRESENTATIONS & FACILITATION

For more than 25 years, Viktor Baumgartner has been active as a speaker with the goal of showing individuals opportunities for further development. His talks are both inspiring and entertaining.

read more

And, of course, there are certain topics he's passionate about, exploring, teaching, and passing them on with enthusiasm. Viktor Baumgartner speaks about the power of persuasion, information overload, sales, service attitudes, and their intercultural aspects, all with passion and a sense of humour.

PROCESS SUPPORT

We support processes: change processes, strategy changes, leadership development, changes in corporate values or workplace cultures. Often combined with conflict management and dealing with resistance.

read more

We use systemic constructivist methods: from initial analyses to verification and eventual implementation of your chosen strategy. An important part of this is the work with diverse personalities and values. We take this on in an appreciative, but also direct manner. And always with an eye on your goals.

WAS WIR TUN

TRAINING

Viktor Baumgartners Kunden schätzen an seinen Trainings seine langjährige Erfahrung und Kompetenz, klares Feedback sowie umsetzbare Handlungsanweisungen für Kommunikation und Überzeugungsrhetorik.

Mehr Info

Zugeschnitten auf konkrete Herausforderungen. Umsetzbar zur Erreichung von klaren Zielen und mit garantiertem Transfer in den Berufsalltag. Dies prägt Viktor Baumgartners Arbeit als Trainer in den Bereichen Auftrittskompetenz, Verhandlungstechnik, Medienkommunikation und Verkauf.

EXECUTIVE COACHING

Wir begleiten Führungskräfte – als Coaches und Sparringpartner. Ein Mix aus Kommunikationstheorie, systemischer Beratung, jahrelanger Management-Erfahrung und Intuition schaffen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden und deren Ziele.

Mehr Info

Der Nutzen von Coaching ist vielschichtig: Sie gewinnen Investoren, Vorgesetzte, Mitarbeiter Businesspartner und andere Stakeholder schneller für Ihre Anliegen. Oder eliminieren wiederkehrende Stolpersteine in der Kommunikation und im Umgang mit anderen Menschen.

VORTRAG & MODERATION

Über 25 Jahre lang arbeitet Viktor Baumgartner als Referent und Moderator. Mit dem Ziel, Menschen zum Nachdenken anzuregen, und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten aufzuzeigen. Seine Vorträge sind inspirierend und unterhaltsam.

Mehr Info

Dabei gibt es Themen, die ihm seit Jahren am Herzen liegen, die er erforscht, lehrt, und mit Begeisterung weitergibt. Viktor Baumgartner referiert über Überzeugungskraft und Aufmerksamkeitsstress, über Verkauf, Servicebereitschaft und deren interkulturelle Aspekte - leidenschaftlich und mit Humor.

PROZESSBEGLEITUNG

Wir begleiten Prozesse. Strategiewechsel genauso wie Führungsentwicklung, Wertewandel oder Kulturprojekte. Damit einhergehend oftmals Konfliktmanagement und Umgang mit Widerständen.

Mehr Info

Wir beraten nach systemisch konstruktivistischen Methoden. Von der Analyse, deren Verifizierung bis zur Umsetzung. Ein wichtiger Teil dieser Aufgabe ist die Arbeit an Verschiedenartigkeit, Werten oder Kulturen. Diese nehmen wir auf. Wertschätzend, aber direkt. Und immer mit dem Blick auf Ihre Ziele.